Below is a list of the ANZEG Executive, Regional Representatives and Guild contacts.  Please scroll down to find who you are looking for  and copy:  


ANZEG President - Trish Hughes                        Email me: trish.hughes1958@outlook.co.nz

ANZEG Secretary - Robyn Archer                        Email me:   robynarcher44@gmail.com
ANZEG Treasurer - Donna Hardie 
                       Email me: hbltd@xtra.co.nz
Threads Magazine Editor - Caroline Strachan    
Email me: editor.threads@gmail.com

Education Co-ordinator - Paula Hucklesby         Email me: peehuck@gmail.com

Tours Co-ordinator - Tricia Wheble                      Email me: travellingstitch@outlook.co.nz

Resources Custodian -                                        Email me: anzegresources@gmail.com

Extensions Co-ordinator - Wendy Johnstone      Email me: wenzsped@xtra.co.nz

Web & Facebook Content - Pauline Cosgrove Haggerty       Email mepauline@haggerty.co.nz


Northern North Island - Robyn Hart                     Email me: robyn.hart@outlook.co.nz

Hawkes Bay/Gisborne - Bridget Bell                    Email me: bridgetmary1947@gmail.com

Waikato/Bay of Plenty - Linda Inglis                    Email me: anzegwbop@gmail.com

Taranaki/Wanganui/Manawatu - Felicity Willis    Email me: listy.fawillis@gmail.com

Cook Strait -  Jenny Hunter                                  Email me: jennymhunter@gmail.com

Canterbury - Lynette Crowther                             Email me: lynettesembroidery@xtra.co.nz

Otago/Southland -  Sue Elliott                             Email me: kakaposwamp@gmail.com


Auckland  110 members Contact : Elizabeth Sadler        email: contact @aeg.org.nz    
Guild Website: aeg.org.nz

Central Hawkes Bay Needleworkers  34 members Contact : Deb Renton-Green email: drentongreen@gmail.com

Central Taranaki  12 members Contact : Maree Burnannd    email : centraltaranakieg@gmail.com

Coromandel  52 members Contact : Glenise Robertson        email: robco1@xtra.co.nz

Counties  46 members Contact : Judith Dawson                    email: judith.dawson@xtra.co.nz

Doubtless Bay  26 members Contact : Lynn Dow                  email: thedows54@orcon.net.nz

Embroiderers' and Lacemakers Auckland  40 members Contact : Ann Christie  email:tahekaha24@orcon.net.nz

East Auckland  57 members Contact : Christine Ford email  

Galatea 9 members Contact : June Edwards & Ann Rolfe email

Gisborne  19 members Contact : Janette Gray email

Hawkes Bay 76 members Contact : Olivia Donnelly email

Hibiscus Coast 30 members Contact : Jan Adams email

Horowhenua  29 members Contact : Enid Fish email

Kapiti  52 members Contact : Christine Fogden email

Mana 48 members Contact : Susan Lennie email Stitch-ins:  Meet Feb – Nov.  Every Wednesday 9.30am-12.30pm & 4th Saturday 9.30am-12.30pm. General mtg every 3rd Tuesday 7.30pm (may include an invited guest speaker).  Location: Tawa Community Centre,
5 Cambridge St, Tawa, Wellington.       Email: managuild@gmail.com

Manawatu  36 members Contact: Leah Bruce email

Needleworkers' Hawkes Bay  17 members Contact :  Rona Johnston email

New Plymouth  48 members Contact : Margaret Muir email

North Shore  79 members Contact : Amanda Holmes email 

Opotiki  20 members Contact : Suzanne Clark email

Opunake  15 members Contact : Sue Staveley email

Rotorua  59 members Contact : Amerents Hilbink  email

South Taranaki Stitchcraft Guild  19 members Contact :  Ann Bridson email

South Waikato  24 members Contact : Nellie Engels email

Taupo  37 members Contact : Fran Mason email 

Tauranga  77 members Contact : Nancy Neill email   Facebook

Thames Valley  53 members Contact : Kerry Elton email

Upper Hutt  35 members Contact : Lyn Guild email

Waikato  87 members Contact :  Sharon Gill email  Facebook   - Stitch In Monday Evening - Every 1st and 2nd Monday's of the month 7-9pm - Stitch In Wednesday - Every Wednesday 10am-2pm; General meeting - Every third Thursday of the month February to November from 7.15pm

Waipa  9 members Contact : Sue Howie email

Wairarapa  46 members Contact : Kathleen Gordon email

Wairoa  13 members Contact : Sue Hooper  email

Wanganui  27 members Contact : Judy Ahmadi email  

Warkworth  36 members Contact : Mona Townson  email

Wellington  50 members Contact : Rhiannon McKinstry email
Facebook     Guild Website:  www.weg.org.nz

Whakatane 47 members  Contact : Delwyn Swinbank email

Whangarei  56 members Contact : Jnice Harrison



Aoraki  67 members Contact : Barbara Abel email

Ashburton  35 members Contact : Beverley Watkins email  

Canterbury  128 members Contact : Lynne Hills email  Stitching Groups:  Mon 9.30am-12 noon, Tues 1pm-3pm, Tues evening 7pm-9.30pm, Wed pm 12.30pm-3pm, Wed evening 6.45pm-9.30pm, Fri 11am-2.30pm  Facebook

Christchurch Needlework Guild 18 members Contact: Gail Russell email

Central Otago  36  members Contact : Kari Sheat email

East Otago  12 members Contact : Colleen Lee email

Eastern Southland  40 members Contact : Margaret Erskine email

Fiordland  19  members Contact : Sue Elliott email

Kaikoura  14 members Contact : Heather Ford email

Maniototo  10 members Contact : Shona McCloy email

Marlborough  42 members Contact : NMIT, 85 Budge Street, Blenheim on the 1st Saturday of the month at 1.30pm
and the 3rd Monday of the month at 7.30pm. Judy Brownlie,204 Taylor Pass Road, Witherlea, Blenheim 7201 email  

Nelson  70 members Contact : Margaret York email 

North Otago  38 members Contact : Muriel Moffat email

Otago  129 members Contact : Di Daly email        Guild website:  www.oeg.org.nz

Queenstown  24 members Contact : Alison Naylor email  Guild website:  queenstown

South Otago  13 members Contact : Anne Richardson email

Southland  38 members Contact : Jackie Coster email   

Temuka  33 members Contact : Bev Bourke email

Waimate  11 members Contact : Paula Mackie email 

Wanaka  23 members Contact : Jill Bruce email   

West Taieri  24 members Contact : Annie Howell email